Rewrite the Stars by Emma Heatherington

A3

We have 15 copies of the gorgeous new romance by Emma Heatherington to give away to 5 reading groups.

A stunning Christmas romance for fans of One Day in December and Jojo Moyes, Rewrite the Stars is the story is the story of two people that are destined to be together… or are they?

We’d love to hear what you think of this wonderful novel, and we hugely appreciate you posting your reviews on Amazon, Lovereading, Goodreads or any other retailer/reading sites. You can also tweet us @HarperFiction or @TheBookRetreat using
#RewriteTheStars

ABOUT THE BOOK

From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to let him go…

It’s another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she’ll never look back…

The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He’s always there whispering ‘What if?’.

Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom? Or is the one that got away not really the one at all…?

Expires 15th October 2019.

News

A year of books with Jo Whiley on Radio 2 2019

We’re celebrating a year of fantastic books on the Radio 2 Book Club with Jo Whiley! Since January 2019, 21 of the best new fiction titles have been featured on the show. The Reading Agency has been working with the BBC since 2013, and along with a team of passionate librarians, we help select the titles that are chosen for the show. So, take a look at the 2019 Book Club titles – from household names to the hottest new talent, we’re sure you’ll find something for you and your reading group to...

Medium all 2019 titles
Resources

How to start a reading group

Interested in joining a reading group or starting one of your own? Download our quick guide to getting started.

Thumb reading between the wines with books  2
News

Hive and The Reading Agency

The Reading Agency loves books, in every form, and we know you do too. We love it when people borrow books in every format from their brilliant local libraries. We love it when reading groups get exclusive free proofs from our publisher partners. We love it when readers pick up a pre-loved book from a second-hand bookshop for a song. And we also love it when you buy yourself or someone else a brand new book from a high street bookshop. We also know that buying online is quick and convenient...

Medium hive