The Lido: The feel-good debut of the year

Book
9781409175209

By Libby Page

avg rating

1 review

A joyous feel-good debut novel about community, friendship and outdoor swimming. Perfect for fans of Joanna Cannon’s The Trouble with Goats and Sheep and Gail Honeyman’s Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

Borrow the book from your local library.

Buy this book and support your local bookshop.

Reviews

12 Jul 2018

karen

Such a lovely feel-good book, perfect for the summer!

From the noticeboard