Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year

Book
Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year by Laura Marshall

By Laura Marshall

avg rating

0 reviews

Find your local library.

Buy this book from hive.co.uk to support The Reading Agency and local bookshops at no additional cost to you.

Maria wants to be friends.
But Maria is dead.
Isn’t she?

A pulse-pounding psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, The Girlfriend and The Escape

From the noticeboard