The Second Child: A breath-taking debut novel about the bond of family and the limits of love

Book
9781786493347

By Caroline Bond

avg rating

0 reviews

Parental love is unconditional. Phil and Sarah are about to find out if that’s true. A deeply moving and powerful debut novel for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes.

From the noticeboard