I am, I am, I am: Seventeen Brushes with Death

Book
9781472240750

By Maggie O'Farrell

avg rating

0 reviews

An extraordinarily intimate memoir of the the brushes with death that have made Maggie O’Farrell the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of THE LAST ACT OF LOVE and WHEN BREATH BECOMES AIR.

From the noticeboard