Skip to content

The Cutaway: The gripping thriller set in the explosive world of Washington's TV news

Book
The Cutaway: The gripping thriller set in the explosive world of Washington's TV news by Ms Christina Kovac

As seen:

By Ms Christina Kovac

avg rating

1 review

A taut debut thriller for fans of Ruth Ware, Val McDermid and Peter Swanson

Reviews

21 May 2017

pollylong

Quite liked this book although some things were ridiculous, going into a dark forest alone, the epitome of shouting at the book 'why are you doing that!' Liked the bits that the author knew well, the details of the the news business etc.

From the noticeboard

View our other programmes