Before I Was Yours: An emotional novel of love and family that will take your breath away

Book
9780751565225

By Virginia MacGregor

avg rating

0 reviews

An emotional family drama that asks the question: how far would you go for a child who isn’t yours? Perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson and Lisa Jewell

From the noticeboard