The Lightkeeper's Daughters: A Radio 2 Book Club Choice

Book
9781474605007

By Jean E. Pendziwol

avg rating

0 reviews

For fans of THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS and THE SHIPPING NEWS; an unlikely friendship, a lost journal, and the mystery of what happened to the lightkeeper’s daughters when a secret love changed everything.

From the noticeboard